user wishlist cart

Customer Review

AY OFFICE SYSTEM ONLINE SHOP REVIEW

In our online office furniture shop in Selangor, our customers can buy their required office items easily and conveniently through the cart system. Customers who need a quotation for management approval can use our wish list system. You can contact us directly if you have any questions about our products or services. Here is a list of the customer reviews collected from our official online office furniture shop:

Aglio Sofa – SF 1131
Fei Lim March 1, 2022

My friends introduce to me. So I bought from here. Good Shop, allow we choose the color we want. Quality is good.

6L Shape Sofa – SF 7142
John Kher February 23, 2022

Good Service!

R9 – Rectangular Shape Office Partition Workstation
Anonymous February 3, 2022

Good product

3L Shape Sofa – SF 7146
Choong Wei Sun February 2, 2022

What a lovely color! Plus good quality, reasonable price when compared to others.

Fantasia Sofa – SF 2576
William Lee December 25, 2021

Good Quality. This is only online sofa suppplier i find, that provide multiple selection of fabric color. Overall, I am quiate satified, it is wsorth for waiting 3 week for custom color sofa.

Rated 5 out of 5 Beauty Sofa – SF 3215
Lai Yen Chan October 5, 2021

Good Service

Alice Sofa – SF 2591
Christie Chew December 5, 2021

Perfect choice for online office furniture purchasing. Seller extremely helpful even after office hours. Very responsive and order furniture was delivered on time. Recommended seller and trustworthy. Will get more. Thank you once again seller.

Giselle Sofa – SF 2595
Chan Chan November 17, 2021

I love the Giselle Sofa – SF 2595 for the recliner and the leg base. It takes comfort to the next level.

GOOGLE MAP REVIEW

Here is a list of customer reviews collected from our Google Business Listing:

AY Office System
4.9
Based on 141 reviews
powered by Google
Mohd Sabry FauziMohd Sabry Fauzi
10:32 28 May 21
Good products, very good service.Value for money.Highly recommended.
Michelle ThongMichelle Thong
14:08 12 May 21
I bought 3 tables for my office. Good quality, reasonable price when compared to others and most of all very good service. Delivery was on time and done professionally. I will definitely buy again from them. 👍
米菲Miffy米菲Miffy
09:58 03 May 21
Nice office table with cheap price and very good service
Hafis ZakariaHafis Zakaria
11:05 14 Apr 21
Very great service, 100% recommended. Delivery on my door step 1 day earlier than it suppose to. Great quality!
Yasmin ZYasmin Z
01:51 05 Apr 21
Friendly and efficient service! Mr Yap was very helpful and fast to deal with any enquiries till the end. Recommended! 👍👍
NURHANIS ABDUL RAHMANNURHANIS ABDUL RAHMAN
03:24 19 Mar 21
Excellent and good services by the seller. On time delivery and quality of product is good. Even got discounted prices. Thank you
tengku raihantengku raihan
03:22 23 Sep 20
very fast and good when do their work.. representative was very friendly and will guide you with variety of choice.. tq ay office
Andrea VeronicaAndrea Veronica
06:32 25 Aug 20
Extremely prompt in their replies and tremendously helpful. Answered all our queries and concerns and went beyond and above to give us the best result. Extremely accommodating through all our questions and were very patient.The quality of the desks are really good and to our exact specifications. And when there was a problem, they responded immediately to ratify it. Pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.Thank you very much!!
Lisa LooiLisa Looi
09:05 05 Aug 20
The person in charge was Mr Yap. I remember I changed my order a thousand million times due to change of mind / situation. But Mr Yap never complained or sounded annoyed. He made our changes very fast. When we finally got our order, the products are very good quality and blends so well in our office. Whenever I called him, he ALWAYS picks up. Very very reliable 😃 besides that, we needed a refund as we cancelled order, he issued the refund very efficiently. Despite being quite a difficult case, he still treated us with respect and care.
I order twice with Mr Yap for my company. Delivery super fast, communication between seller and customer also good. You guys should try to order with this company, cheaper price that others and trusted. I will repeat order again with Mr Yap in future. Thanks for your service!
js_loader